RHETORICAL CANVAS :: CROOKS & CASTLES

I had the pleasure working with the street-wear brand Crooks and Castles for their holiday look book with Persona Magazine, pretty much the whole month of October. I can say it was definitely an experience that I will take with me for the rest of my days. The concept for the shoot was executed more like a movie production, (shout out to Rez) and I want to thank everyone involved who made it possible. I also want to apologize to all the people that got caught up in the madness for all the insane days of shooting. I just hope it was worth it to the people who made it possible. Like they say good things come to those who wait….yea..well I should have a lot of good shit coming. I definitely had issues with this shoot, and it sux because I had a lot of fun working on this production….My first book project that you’ll probably never hear about.

…more to come, stay tuned..

Leave a Reply

